Contacts

Andrew Embling
Press/Media
info@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0418 266 038

Caolan O’Connor
President
president@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0402 442 296

Ayden Embling
Treasurer/Secretary
treasurer@alexandratruckshow.com.au
secretary@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0427 924 944

Gordon Simpson
Trucks
trucks@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0409 577 212

Stuart Coward
Utes/Rods
utes@alexandratruckshow.com.au
rods@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0418 543 310

Gordon Simpson
Trade Sites/Woodchop
tradesites@alexandratruckshow.com.au
woodchop@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0409 577 212

Ayden Embling
Music/Production
music@alexandratruckshow.com.au
0427 924 944

Damien Gallagher
Web Site
0409 866 950

Leave a Reply