Category Name Make Model
People’s Choice Michael Lankaster Peterbilt 388 2011
T1 Best Truck of the Show D&K Towns Kenworth T909 2016
T2 Best Truck under 3 years Bruce Steuart Kenworth T409 2015
T3 Best Truck 4-9 years Jarryd Warren Kenworth T409 2007
T4 Best Truck 10-19 years Shirl McCosker Kenworth 900L 1997
T5 Best Truck 20-29 years Ryan Kenny Kenworth T950 1994
T6 Best Truck 30-54 years Graham Lehman Bedford J Series 1966
T7 Best Truck 55+ Years – Vintage Grimtrans Ford Pickup 1941
T8 Best Local Truck – Murrindindi Shire Luke & Bonnie Purtzel Kenworth T409 2015
T9 Best Small Fleet – 3 or more Maloney’s Transport
T10 Best Tow Truck – Heavy Haulage Eagle Towing Kenworth T609 2012
T11 Best Heavy Haulage Jarryd Warren Kenworth T904 2007
T12 Best Tilt Tray Tow Truck Andy Gumvrellis UD MK11250 2016
T13 Best Log Truck Jakson Elfring Kenworth T909 2016
T14 Best Log Truck – 2+ Years Rick McKean Kenworth T909 2012
T15 Best Tipper Graham Lehman Bedford J Series 1966
T16 Best Rigid Daniel Sharp Kenworth T401 2009
T17 Best Special Purpose Vehicle Truck Tom Lawler Transport Kenworth K125 1983
Best of Make- Ford Grimtrans Ford Pickup 1941
Best of Make- Freightliner Michael Bransgrove Freightliner Coronado 2012
Best of Make – Kenworth Larsens Trucks Kenworth W900 1976
Best of Make – Mack Stuart Plant Mack Superliner 2016
Best of Make – Peterbilt Larsens Trucks Peterbilt 359 1979
Best of Make – Volvo Slaven Djukic Volvo FH16 2014
Manufacturer – Western Star Danny Payne Western Star 4900 FXT 2015
Best of Make – Best Specialised Glenn Cumming Franner MAC25 2005
Best of Make – Best of the Rest Graham Lehman Bedford J Series 1966

Model Trucks

Category Name Model
Best Bobtail Ernie Hastas Superline Aggrivator
Best Enclosed Ernie Hastas Superline Constinno
Best Open Andrew Kuipers Mack R600 with float
Best Logger Andrew Kuipers Mack Superliner Logger

Major Raffle

1st Prize: Holden SS Ute

  • Claire Bealey

2nd Prize: Caltex Fuel Voucher

  • Ed Grundy

3rd Prize: Foodworks voucher

  • Squizzy Taylor

Minor Raffle

Wheelbarrow of Goods

  • Kristan Wilde

Sponsor Dinner Raffle

  • Emma Kimonides